Wande Coal has released the tracklist for his first album in 8 years, titled “Legend Or No Legend.”

Wande Coal, the popular Nigerian musician, has recently shared the official tracklist for his forthcoming album titled “Legend Or No Legend.” The album includes 13 tracks, some of which are already popular hits like “Kpe Paso” featuring Olamide, “Let Them Know,” and “Come My Way.” In addition, the album also features collaborations with top artists such as American rapper T-Pain, Afrobeats sensation Wizkid, and “Peru” singer Fireboy DML.

“Legend Or No Legend” is scheduled to drop on the 19th of May.


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top