[Music] Fireboy DML – Apollo Album

YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated sophomore project titled “Apollo” album.

Fireboy DML’s second studio project, ‘Apollo‘ album houses 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ and others.

Meanwhile, Fireboy DML’s new album ‘Apollo‘ has guest appearances from the like of D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.


1. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML ft. D’Smoke – Champ

2. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML ft. Wande Coal – Spell

3. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Eli

4. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Tattoo

5. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Favorite Song

6. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – New York City Girl

7. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Lifestyle

8. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Airplane Mode

9. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – 24 (interlude)

10. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Dreamer

11. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML ft. Olamide – A Far

12. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Go Away

13. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Shade

14. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Friday Feeling

15. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – God Only Knows

16. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Sound

17. DOWNLOAD: Fireboy DML – Remember Me

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top