October 6, 2022


Penthauze Music Boss, Phyno has released the tracklist for “Deal With It” album which is scheduled to drop on Wednesday, September 4.

He released the tracklist via his Instagram handle: @phynofino on the 28th of August, 2019.

However, the new album which serves as his 3rd studio album is a 21-track project that boasts of exciting features from African.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.