Ahmed Musa, Simi, Samson Itodo win at The Future Awards Africa 2018 | See Full List

The 20 winners of the 2018 edition of The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) were honoured at the awards ceremony which took place on Sunday, December 16th.

See full list of winners

Prize for Acting

Zainab Balogun

Prize for Advocacy

Uche Kenneth

 Prize for Agriculture

Ayodele Sipasi Olalekan

Prize for Business

Chidi Ajaere

Prize for Music


Prize for New Media

John Obidi

Prize for Technology

Odunayo Eweniyi, Joshua Chibueze and Somtochukwu Ifezue (Founders of Piggybank)

Prize for Photography

Emmanuel Oyeleke

Prize for Comedy

Mark Angel

Prize for Creativity

Ayobola Kekere Ekun

Prize for Professional Service

Temi Marcella Awogboro

Prize for Fashion

Tosin “The Style Infidel” Ogundadegbe

Prize for On-Air Personality (TV)

Olive Emodi

Prize for On-Air Personality (Radio)

Folu Storms

Prize for Public Service

Daniel Philemon Saradau

Prize for Journalism

Linus Unah

Prize for Sports

Ahmed Musa

Prize for Screen Producer

Nadine Ibrahim

The Future Awards Africa Prize & the University of Sussex for Education

Itodo Anthony

Prize for Young Person of the Year

Samson Itodo

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top