ALBUM: YBNL Nation – “YBNL Mafia Family”

YBNL Nation – “YBNL Mafia Family”. Olamide’s YBNL label has dropped their much anticipated collaborative album titled “YBNL Mafia Family” and we’re more than impressed with this beautiful body of work.

The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album houses 14 solid track done by Olamide, DJ Enimoney, Limerick, Temmie Ovwasa, Picazo, Fire Boy, Yomi Blaze with additional collaboration from Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and Lil Kesh.

Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris all get credit for the production on the album. All song mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster.

“YBNL Mafia Family Album” Tracklist Below.

  1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Picazzo – Macaroni (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (Feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. DJ Enimoney x LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium – Send Her Money || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (Feat. Picazzo Rhap) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (Feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Lyta x Limerick x Davolee – Mezebu || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Temmie Ovwasa x Fireboy – Finally || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Olamide x Davolee x Fireboy x Limerick – Eru || DOWNLOAD MP3

[Full Album] Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Mp3 Download)

[Animated Video] Olamide – Poverty Die

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top