[Full Album] Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Mp3 Download)

Kizz Daniel  has finally release his highly new anticipated album titled No Bad Songz.

The new album houses 20 complete track which feature some top Nigeria, Tanzania, Ghana and South Africa artiste like DJ Xclusive, Major Lazer, Philkeyz, Demmie Vee, Simi, Sarkodie, Diamond Platnumz and Nasty C.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;

Kizz Daniel Ft. Diplo – Ikwe

Kizz Daniel – Tobi (Prod. by DJ Coublon)

Kizz Daniel – Over (Prod. by DJ Coublon)

Kizz Daniel – Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz)

Kizz Daniel – Poko

Kizz Daniel – Madu (Prod. by Lussh)

Kizz Daniel – Ja (Prod. by DJ Coublon)

Kizz Daniel – Happy (Prod. by Pheelz)

Kizz Daniel – Ayee

Kizz Daniel – Somebody Dey Ft Demmie Vee And DJ Xclusive

Kizz Daniel – Ghetto (feat. Nasty C)

Kizz Daniel– Maye

Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey (Prod. by Magic)

Kizz Daniel – Oyibe (Prod. by Killertunes)

Kizz Daniel ft Davido – One Ticket

Kizz Daniel – Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz)

Kizz Daniel – No Do (Prod. by Philkeyz)

Kizz Daniel – Kojo Ft. Sarkodie


Kizz Daniel– Gods (Prod. by Runtinz)

2 thoughts on “[Full Album] Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz (Mp3 Download)”

  1. Pingback: Video: Flavour Feat. Umu Obiligbo – Awele -

  2. Pingback: ALBUM: YBNL Nation – “YBNL Mafia Family” -

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top